•  
     
APRIL 17, 2021

8:00 AM – 12:00 PM Central
9:00 AM – 1:00 PM Eastern
6:00 – 10:00 AM Pacific
Join our panel of experts for the 2021 Pediatric Hand Virtual Symposium as we review state-of-the-art treatment for hand/wrist fractures and congenital anomalies.

The discussion will begin with a review of the principles of care for both birth differences and fractures, then proceed to a discussion of advanced, controversial topics.  The final hour will include podium presentations submitted for the World Congenital Symposium (rescheduled for 2023) with speakers from across the globe sharing their research.

REGISTER ON ASSH WEBSITE BY CLICKING REGISTER NOW BUTTON BELOW.

Register Now

 

ASSH HOME|  EDUCATION|  HAND.E
American Society for Surgery of the Hand
822 W Washington Blvd., Chicago IL 60607
Fax: (847) 384-1435 | Phone: (312) 880-1900 | Web: www.assh.org
This email was sent to: goldfarbc@wustl.edu
This email was sent by: ASSH
822 W. Washington Boulevard Chicago, IL 60607 USA
We respect your right to privacy – view our policy
Manage Subscriptions | Update Profile | Unsubscribe

 

The materials in this message are private and may contain Protected Healthcare Information or other information of a sensitive nature. If you are not the intended recipient, be advised that any unauthorized use, disclosure, copying or the taking of any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please immediately notify the sender via telephone or return mail.

— ==================================== Ann E. Van Heest, M.D. Professor, Vice-Chair of Education, Residency Program Director Dept. of Orthopaedic Surgery, University of Minnesota 2450 Riverside Ave. South, Suite 200 Minneapolis MN 55454 Admin: 612-273-1177 FAX: 612-273-7959 vanhe003@umn.edu

Recipients

To register for this event please login or donate to become a PHSG Member